Public event listings

30 record(s) found.

Date(s)
Event Name
Venue
Category
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 - Tue, 31 Dec 2019
Windsor Town Centre,
History and Heritage
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 - Thu, 1 Jul 2021
Mountbatten Grange Care Home , Helston Ln, Windsor Sl4 5hs
Health and Wellbeing
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 - Fri, 6 Sep 2019
Bright Young Things Maidenhead , 12 High Street Maidenhead Sl6 1qj
Further Education
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 - Wed, 28 Aug 2019
Borough Libraries, Maidenhead Public Library St Ives Road Maidenhead Sl6 1qu
Holiday Activity
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 - Thu, 5 Sep 2019
Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel,
Business, Politics, Armed Forces
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 - Wed, 18 Dec 2019
The Salvation Army,, East Road, Maidenhead. Sl6 1pj
Health and Wellbeing
Fri, 6 Sep 2019
Housing Solutions , Crown House, Waldeck Road, Maidenhead, Sl6 8by
Training and Development
Sun, 8 Sep 2019
Start: The Green, Richmond Finish: Alexandra Gardens, Windsor,
Sports, Games, Fitness
Sun, 15 Sep 2019
Taplow Court, Taplow Court Cliveden Road Taplow Maidenhead Sl6 0er
History and Heritage
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
Windsor Great Park, Windsor, Berkshire
Sports, Games, Fitness
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
The Curve, William Street Slough Sl1 1xy
Exhibitions
Fri, 27 Sep 2019
Slough Fire Station, Tuns Ln, Slough Sl1 2xa
Health and Wellbeing
Fri, 27 Sep 2019
Slough Fire Station, Fire Station Tuns Lane Slough Sl1 2xa
Health and Wellbeing
Fri, 27 Sep 2019
Thames Valley Athletics Centre, Thames Valley Athletics Centre Pococks Lane Eton Windsor Sl4 6hn
Health and Wellbeing
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
Eton College School Hall, Windsor Berkshire Sl4 6dw
Music

Next 15 record(s)