Public event listings

16 record(s) found.

Date(s)
Event Name
Venue
Category
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 - Tue, 31 Dec 2019
Windsor Town Centre,
History and Heritage
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 - Wed, 18 Dec 2019
The Salvation Army , The Salvation Army East Road Maidenhead SL6 1PJ
Health and Wellbeing
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 - Wed, 4 Mar 2020
The Spencer Denney Centre , THE SPENCER DENNEY CENTRE PARK CORNER WINDSOR SL4 4EB
Health and Wellbeing
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 - Mon, 6 Jan 2020
Alexandra Gardens, Windsor, Berkshire
Christmas Event
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 - Mon, 6 Jan 2020
Windsor Castle, Garter Tower, Windsor, Berkshire
Christmas Event
Sat, 7 Dec 2019
Nicholson Shopping Centre, Nicholsons Lane, Maidenhead Sl6 1lb
Volunteering Opportunities
Mon, 9 Dec 2019
Stroke Cafe , 71 Alma Road Windsor Sl4 3hd
Health and Wellbeing
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - Mon, 23 Dec 2019
Atik Windsor, William St, Windsor Sl4 1bb
Christmas Event
Sun, 5 Jan 2020
Costa Coffee, 86 High St, Maidenhead Sl6 1pt
Social, Community and Religion
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
The Eton College Chapel, HEADMASTERS CHAMBERS ETON COLLEGE SLOUGH ROAD ETON WINDSOR SL4 6DW
Music
Mon, 13 Jan 2020
Holiday Inn Express 71 , 71 Alma Road Windsor Sl4 3hd
Health and Wellbeing
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
Costa Coffee, 86 High St, Maidenhead Sl6 1pt
Social, Community and Religion
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 - Wed, 4 Mar 2020
Sportsable - Braywick Sports Ground, Braywick Road, Maidenhead Sl6 1bn
Health and Wellbeing
Sun, 2 Feb 2020
Costa Coffee, 86 High St, Maidenhead Sl6 1pt
Social, Community and Religion
Sun, 9 Feb 2020
Nicholson Shopping Centre, Nicholsons Ln, Maidenhead Sl6 1lb
Social, Community and Religion

Next 15 record(s)