Public event listings

18 record(s) found.

Date(s)
Event Name
Venue
Category
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 - Tue, 31 Dec 2019
Windsor Town Centre,
History and Heritage
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 - Wed, 18 Dec 2019
The Salvation Army , The Salvation Army East Road Maidenhead SL6 1PJ
Health and Wellbeing
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 - Wed, 4 Mar 2020
The Spencer Denney Centre , THE SPENCER DENNEY CENTRE PARK CORNER WINDSOR SL4 4EB
Health and Wellbeing
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 - Mon, 6 Jan 2020
Alexandra Gardens, Windsor, Berkshire
Christmas Event
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 - Mon, 6 Jan 2020
Windsor Castle, Garter Tower, Windsor, Berkshire
Christmas Event
Mon, 18 Nov 2019
St Michael’s Church Hall, Crowthorne Road Bracknell Rg12 7er
Health and Wellbeing
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 - Sat, 23 Nov 2019
Desborough Theatre, DESBOROUGH SUITE TOWN HALL ST IVES ROAD MAIDENHEAD SL6 1RF
Drama and Theatre
Wed, 20 Nov 2019
Datchet Day Centre , Datchet Day Centre Allen Way Datchet Slough Sl3 9hr
Health and Wellbeing
Wed, 20 Nov 2019
Toby Carvery Stafferton Lodge , Stafferton Lodge Braywick Road Maidenhead Sl6 1bn
Health and Wellbeing
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
Maidenhead Town Centre, Maidenhead, Berkshire
Christmas Event
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
Bachelors Acre,
Christmas Event
Mon, 25 Nov 2019
Bachelors Acre, Windsor, Berkshire
Christmas Event
Mon, 25 Nov 2019
Carnation Hall, 29 Chavey Down Road Winkfield Row Bracknell Rg42 7pu
Health and Wellbeing
Wed, 27 Nov 2019
Town Hall , Town Hall St Ives Road Maidenhead Sl6 1rf
Health and Wellbeing
Thu, 28 Nov 2019
The Bear Pub, The Bear 8 High Street Maidenhead Sl6 1qj
Social, Community and Religion

Next 15 record(s)